You are here : Testimonials
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Meet the Plumers
Haven't had a cigarette in almost 3 years!

My friend Ginny told me about the store in Bellevue.  I went and found that it is a CLASSY place with excellent customer service.  I was a smoker for over 45years.  I started with with cigarex, then went to blue.  Both made my throat dry.  My Plumes is so wonderful and I can go 2-3 days before having to re-charge.  Only thing to make me happier would be to have a store in Glenwood Iowa.  I also think the recently promoted Mr. Moore would be an excellent choice for store Manager.  Good luck and keep opening Plumes!

Mary M

Best E-Cig place EVER!

Best E-Cig place EVER!  Super customer service, awesome variety of juice/flavors, accessories and convenient locations and hours!!!  I am always treated like a queen when I come in, as I am the only customer they have!  So wonderful!

Keep up the awesome work!!!!

THANKS!!!

Kelly :-D

Great people and great service

I have been a smoker for years. I tried a friends ecig, and thought it was great  I went to the Bellevue shop, and was a complete novice - I knew nothing about vaping. Jeremy, showed me through a variety of options and answered all of my questions. From start to finish he was great and made sure I knew how to operate everything, and then we tried a lot of flavor while chatting on the couch. Other employees and customers joined us and it was almost like a  gathering of friends. I work in a service industry, and Jeremy far exceeded my expectation for service and product knowledge.

I bought my second bottle of juice today! And will be back for more.

Bern P.

The reason why I will never shop any where else

My wife and I came into the Bellevue store just to get Juice and ran into friend Patrick. I asked him about the Smok T-40. Sam and everyone knows I have been hard to please because of the throat type hit I require. I went thru top coils and bottom coils and ended up with the rsst which worked great but I became tired of  rebuilding it every week. Patrick turned me on to the Aspire Nautilus and assured me that it would fulfill my needs without all the maintenance of the RSST. I put it together this morning and wow was I am impressed. The hit, flavor and clouds are unbelievable. I would recommend the Nautilus to anyone that has had the same issues I have had in the past or just want a great product that works great. The adjustable air flow feature is a plus. The only con I have is my aftermarket drip tip did not fit snug. Once again Plumes has went above and beyond in there customer service. A huge kudos to Patrick and Plumes for taking care of my needs and being patient in answering my questions. What else can I say. Plumes, Sam, and there employees are the reason why I will never shop any where else. 

 

John Schwope

Great Store - Great Folks

You Guys get 5 Stars From Me, Always Great Service,Yours Products are First Class and if not you Fix it,and the Military Discount is Super, Keep up the Good Work Folks :).

George.

Very Happy Customer and Family

I am so happy I made the choice to go to Plumes and start using the vapor instead of smoking.  I have been a heavy smoker for years and cancer is high in family.  My daughter is so proud of me and I have already felt a difference in my breathing.  I did have some problems with the charger and glass cylinder I bought, but Ivan (Ian) on 120th an Dodge was terrific.  He took the time to listen to the issue and addressed it, but he went beyond that.  He took my issue and made it his personal issue.  he took the time to sit and go through everything with me, to assure me I was charging battery correctly, that I was filling top piece correctly.  He made a huge difference in the way I look at Plumes and how I refer Plumes to friends and family.  In addition I received a call from the companies owner yesterday to make sure everything was okay and to see what he could do to help.  At Plumes you are not just a customer or a friend, but you are like family and they make sure you are treated like family.  TERRIFIC COMPANY !!!!

Mikkie Bruns

Wonderful Service

Thank you so much for my new e cig! the customer service at Plumes is amazing!i will be returning.....alot!!!

Ronald S

Why I keep coming back...

I was overwhelmed. I was (am) a noob. Within 5 seconds of walking into Plumes, I was greeted with a smile and a question, "What brings you in?" 

No matter which employee I have encountered on my several and increasing visits, they ALL have answered every little dumb question I had. They had an answer or suggestion to every statement I made. They did not make me feel stupid, and were not high-pressure. This is the kind of place that I tell everyone I know about. It's such  a relief this place is so positive and professional.

Thanks to all of you! See you soon :)

Steve G

Awesome Store

I friend of mine told me about your store and went with me when I purchased my ecig. I was impressed by how fast I was greeted when entering the store. I could not believe how many flavors your store has and didn't have time to look at all of them. I just saw a couple that I thought I would like and bought them along with 2 tanks. It was very reasonable price. I am almost ready to come and buy more flavors. You have won over a new customer for life. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and all your employees are very kind and helpful.

 

Gary

Vaping Rules!

I know you all can't say that vaping helps people quit smoking cigarettes, but I will!  I used to smoke a pack or more per day and also chew long-cut tobacco.  I decided to try vaping in early December and while I have bummed a smoke from my boyfriend here or there, I have not bought a pack of smokes since then.  It is a bit of an adjustment at first, but I found that if I vaped instead of reaching for a cigarette when I found myself craving nicotine, I would be equally relieved.  After getting into the habit of vaping though, it's actually preferable over cigarettes.  My boyfriend sometimes offers me one in the evenings and I have actually been able to turn it down without a second thought.  Why would I want to smell like a cigarette butt?  Have an awful taste in my mouth? Ad infinitum.  I also began doing some kickboxing and cardio and found that my breathing is improved.  For a while I struggled with letting go of that first cigarette in the morning.  I would find one in my boyfriend's coat and start the day that way.  One day he left earlier than me in the morning and I just pulled out my e-cig.  From then on I decided I was just going to play it out that way each morning - I don't need it!  It's been over a week since my last cig and I am hoping to stay quit.  What's the point when you can vape?

 

Thank you Plumes for hooking it up!  I'll see you this weekend!

 

Sarah

No More Cigarettes

My buddy Tanner told me about your store. I had bought my first "e-cig" from a tobacco phones 4 less. It was the basic starter kit and it came with a little bottle of juice, but it was menthol flavored and I was trying to get away cigarettes and nicotine all together.

I walked into your store about 2 1/2 weeks ago and was introduced to a whole new world. I was shown all the different types of vapes, attachments and batteries etc. I was sold when I was shown the flavor rack in the testing area (though I am not much of a fan of the 11% nic content in the testing area. I think it kills the flavor). I cannot for the life of me remember the plumers name that helped me (I think it was AJ) but he got me all set up on a new system. I love my teal ACE variable voltage/wattage APV. I got an orange SMOK PBC V2 tank to compliment my new vape (In honor of the San Jose Sharks).

I started the study that Creighton is doing for "e-cigs" and I can't wait to see the results.

My favorite flavors so far are:

Beetlejuice

GNS Mount N Dew

GNS Purple Worm

Soon I will be getting the GNS Yellow Cake and probably the Red Velvet Cake.

I just love vaping, and have since kicked cigarettes/nicotine/tobacco all together. I vape all day/everyday.

Thanks!

- Shane Huston

First Time Customer

Dear Plumes,

 

I was at a Super Bowl party on Sunday, and had a friend show me her Vape that she bought from your store.  After having a few hits, I decided to visit your store myself.  I was quite surprised when I walked in and saw how crowded it was.  It took about 5 minutes before LeeAnne was freed up and waited on me.  Being totally new to this experience, and only a cell phone photo of my friends vape, we went forward.

 

I’m a 59 yr old woman who has been in customer service and management  for 42 years.  Retail, restaurant, direct sales, you name it...I’ve done it.  Needless to say, I can within a few minutes sum up, and grade the service I’m receiving.  

 

I also know that being in the customer service industry you take a lot of crap.  You are quick to receive the complaints, but few people go out of their way to pay compliments after they leave the store.  That’s why I’m writing.  

 

Not only did LeeAnne take me by the hand, and very patiently show me different products, but she sat me down at what I like to call the “flavor bar” and helped me pick out the same flavor that my friend let me try.  She nailed it right away.  She carefully showed me how to work my new “toy” and was very patient.  I felt very taken care of.  I would also like to add that while she was in the back gathering all of what I needed, I was able to observe the rest of the staff, and how they worked with others.  At least 3 of them saw me sitting on the couch and asked if I was being helped.  All the employees were going out of their way, at every moment to help others...and they seemed happy!  Something you don’t see in retail so much today. 

 

Finally, LeeAnne got me rung up, gave me a card with her name, and asked me to please call with any questions, and she also explained the bonus point program.  I walked out of that store totally wowed by the experience!  No wonder your place is packed!  Keep up the good work Plumes!!  I hope my email serves to lift your day, as you did mine!

 

Sincerely,

 

Denise Fisher

You will NOT find a better Vape shop

You will NOT find a better Vape shop in all of Omaha, Lincoln, and or Fremont. This shop sets the standard for what they all should be like.

First, they have a very nice, comfortable, NON-hurried seating area, with a multitude of juice samples. We have sat there for an hour taste testing, and have never got the feeling we were being hurried to make a selection.

Second, the staff are Extremely knowledgeable of all their products. Which leads me to the third highlight of this shop. They have the BEST selection of products hands down. Varying levels of Mods, tanks, coils, mouth pieces, etc. you get the point.

Finally, you won't find this quality of juice at other shops. They mix each bottle to order, right there in house. The best part, all juices are American made, which is a must for myself.

If I had anything to complain about, it would be that they relocate to a bigger building, to provide more room for customers. Believe me when this place is busy, it doesn't take long to get a little tight. The only other complaint (if it's even that); as with all brick and mortar Vape shops, I would like to see a more reasonable retail margin, based on the online overseas wholesale pricing, that they are getting.

Buffy B



John at 120th and Dodge

I was in today to get some help with some of my batteries that weren't working correctly.

When I entered there was a guy named John, right there at the front door greeting us and asking what we needed help with . I was impressed right away. He tried to charge the battery, and even tried to  fix it in the back of your store to try to make it work. Although it did not work he exchanged the battery that I purchased there with a new one. After that he got me some juice and showed me how to fill a tank that I was unfamiliar with.

I was so impressed with the service provided by your company. I will definitely pass long this message to my other friends who vape. I will definitely be a returning as well as life customer at your store.

Thank you so much for your help and please pass this message along to John.

Andy Nelson



Wonderful Product, Wonderful Customer Service, Cheaper than smoking ever was.

I can't thank you enough with your excellent customer service and help in picking out a bare bones kit for both my wife and me. I had quit smoking for a couple of weeks and had bought a blu kit for a lot of money and it sucked. At the point I walked into your store I was really more interested in buying a couple of cartons of cigs and saying to heck with quiting. The kit I have got from you truely satisfys me, I don't want to smoke and eventually I think I can quit this habit too. I found that many of the patrons there are very helpful too. Where can you find a place where the customers help sell the product for you? I might also mention that this is by far cheaper and more enjoyable than smoking a cig ever was for me. I am a believer!!!!

 

John Metz

Plumes has the best customer service ...
Plumes has the best customer service I've experienced in awhile. It is hard to find a business that cares about your specific needs as a consumer vs the overall 'sale'. The team always makes sure I have the right products for my e-cig use. Additionally, their juice selection in exceptional. One can try many, many flavors before buying. Anyone looking for more information on electronic cigarettes in the Omaha surrounding area - look no further. Plumes is the place to go.


Denise M.

I love this place!!
They are so kind and friendly! The first time I went in here, the owner Sam helped me out big time! I went in with the very first ecigs that came out looking for a charger for them! Btw, I got them some where else 4 years before! Sam tried and tried to find me a charger for them that would work he tried for like 30 minutes. Nothing worked but he tried and that's what matters. He didn't try and sell me on anything but when he couldn't find a charger that would work I then asked about his starter kits. He was very kind and told me about their starter kit they had for $25, he never tried to over sell me! That was almost a year ago and I have never forgot my first visit into his store! Plus now I'm a very loyal customer and the employees have made me feel important and so has Sam. I am happy to say I'm a PLUMERS for life! They are the best and greatest! Love you guys!!


Tonya H

Council Bluffs

I was so excited to have you come to Council Bluffs. It was my first time in your store and I love it. Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions. I will tell everyone to come in... You guys are the best!!!!


Sharla Ford


Great Service

I live in Bellevue but made the drive to the 120th street store to meet with Eric and meet Sam. First I would like to say Sam is the nicest guy you will ever meet and his attitude about making his customers happy is beyond anything I expected. I have been having trouble finding the best fit for me. Sam suggested I talk to Eric. Eric made my trip well worth it. He suggested I go with a rebuildable and spent the entire visit dedicated to me showing me how to do a rebuild. Words cannot describe the type of service and care Plumes takes to make sure that no customer leaves until they are satisfied and in Sam's words " I want to make my customers happy" Plumes you rock.


John Schwope

Awesome Experience!

Just wanted to let you know how much we love your store. I started looking into vaping on November 22nd, and have been to your store twice since!

Started with simple eGo batteries, and clearomizers and they worked so good, I went into 3 days later and bought an itaste MVP 2! Myself, my wife, and my son's mother have all picked up units from your store and quit smoking because of it!

The staff is so professional and so very helpful! The two times we've been there, we have been there well over and hour, and it only felt like 10 minutes. The prices are great, and the staff is so knowledgeable.

We will continue to use Plumes as our go to vaping store for years to come! Looking forward to the CB store!!!

Great job!!!


Ryan Batt

Eye Opener
I started using Plumes 3 weeks ago, and have been cigarette free since then. I had heard ads on the radio and then a week before I went to the store I was at a party where a friend had one and let me try it. Needlessly to say it was an eye opener, I could actually feel like I was getting something when I took a drag. That was one thing that Blu and other e-cigs did not give me. When I went into the store, Dave at the 120th & Dodge walked me through showing me some different starter kits and I finally decided on the Magnetic battery kit with smok rbc top which is awesome cause I can charge it and still use it. Started with Cherry Pomegranate 18 mg and I am already down to the 16mg level. I am loving how I do not crave or want an actual cigarette anymore and my kids and wife love that I do not smell of cigarette smoke. So thank you Plumes you have another loyal customer here!!! :)

Curtis T

Love your store

Had my first experience this week at your store I am in love with the products and staff.. what a wonderful store


Kim Altic-Wipfler


Thank You Plumes!!!

I have been using my mod and not smoking for one month and six days, but really who is counting, I don't miss smoking at all!!!! This has been such a great experience the staff is always ready to help me and is sooo friendly, I can not say enough great things about the staff or the service you provide. I always rave about the store and have gotten some of my friends and coworkers to at least think about the change. Thanks again for such a great store. Have you ever thought about making t-shirts with your slogan " Plumes kicks ash." I would so get one and I know so would a lot of other people... Thanks again.. ;) 


Michele Gleason

Awesome product and great service!!!!

I started using Plumes 3 weeks ago, and have been cigarette free since then. I had heard ads on the radio and then a week before I went to the store I was at a party where a friend had one and let me try it. Needlessly to say it was an eye opener, I could actually feel like I was getting something when I took a drag. That was one thing that Blu and other e-cigs did not give me. When I went into the store, Dave at the 120th & Dodge walked me through showing me some different started kits and I finally decided on the Mag battery kit with smok rbc top which is awesome cause I can charge it and still use it. Started with Cherry Pomegranate 18 mg and I am already down to the 16mg level. I am loving how I do not crave or want an actual cigarette anymore and my kids and wife love that I do not smell of cigarette smoke. So thank you Plumes you have another loyal customer here!!! :)

Curtis Thompson

Exceptional Employee

I went to your Bellevue store after I purchased my E-Cig from your Dodge street store. I went to the store a number of times trying to figure out why my batteries took so long to charge and sometimes didn't work at all. We tried everything from having my equipment checked to getting replacements but it wasn't until I was waited on by Melissa that we got the problem solved. She spent a lot of time with me and I have to admit I was a little frustrated when I came in for my 6th trip. Melissa took it in stride and started working the problem, to make a long story short.......It was me that was the problem, I assumed my phone charger was putting out enough Amps but it wasn't Melissa showed me where to check and the correct out put that we found out my phone charger was only putting out .7 amps, instead of the minimum of 2 amps. I had always told the other people that I had a good charger but I was wrong. Melissa spent about 30 minutes with me, gave me a loner battery to use while she charged my battery on the stores charger and the following day used it the whole day to make sure it worked right and it did. I bought a new correct charger for 5.99 after Melissa spent about 5 hours testing my battery. That's a lot of work for a 6 dollar sale.....she smiled the whole time. I wish more companies had employee's like Melissa.

Thank you,

Steve Denniston

Great Staff...
No matter how good a product may be, it's only as good as it's customer service behind it and this definitely has outstanding staff. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Not only are you able to sample the products but the staff also very good at making recommendations based on what you describe to them as a preference for flavors. I'm not really the type of person that will go in to sit down to try 50+ flavors, I'm more of an in-and-out type. The staff does a very good job at accommodating to both types of customers which is very important.i recommend this place to everyone.


TJ G.

I love your products

My husband and I came to your store in West Omaha on Oct. 11th. After many questions and the raving reviews of one of his employees as well as your vapers, we both made our purchase for us as well as his aunt. we now are on our first week with out a cigarette. we just can't stop talking to everyone about it. We have already converted my mother-in-law and sister-in-law. My children have even commented on how much better our clothes smell.I have never allowed smoking in the house but even smoking outside that smell was always in our clothes. Now being near any one that has a cigarette lit, stinks so bad, My food tastes great!  I am converted, I have already started lowering my nic levels, my energy levels are going up and I no longer cough like i use to. I can not thank you team enough for all the help they gave us that night. I will never stop talking about your product to every one I come across that ask me about it and how well it worked, believe me I have tried everything before and nothing has worked as well as your products have. 


Anita A

Love it!
I went to Plumes looking for an alternative to smoking.  I had no knowlege of anything e-cig related. I was also very anxious because I wanted to quit smoking, but I had had no success in the past.

The staff was very helpful and informative.  Being an absolute novice, they were also very patient as well.  They walked me through the process and also calmed my nerves, as it was like giving up an old friend.  I had been smoking ciggarettes for 20 years.  

I am very satisfied with the setup they helped me choose. And the variety of flavors to choose from is incredible.

I haven't smoked a cigarette in over three months now, and I don't have the desire to.  I have already recommended Plumes to several friends who have become satisfied customers, and I will continue to recommend Plumes to anyone else looking for an excellent e-cig experience!

Catie T

Bellevue Store

I just want to say your Bellevue staff are very helpful and friendly with helping me find the best vapor for me especially Nicki. I have over several visits have worked with Nicki to find the best system to meet my needs. She has been friendly, patient and extremely helpful. Her knowledge has been a great asset. I will continue to be a customer and also continue to spread the word about Plumes because of the great service you provide.


John S

Cigarette free for 1 and a half years!

I am proud to announce that I put cigarettes down March 27, 2012 and have been vaping since!

I have Sam to thank for my success.  He is not only knowledgable of the products he sells but also supportive in your quest to be smoke free!

I started vaping 18-24 strength juice and am currently vaping my favorite juice at 6 ml of nicotine.  Although I am weaning myself from nicotine I doubt I will ever stop vaping!  It is soooooo good!  My favorite favors are Sweet Carolina and Desert Ship! 

The skeptics are doubtful about e-cigs, hang out at the Plumes store and you will hear many stories like mine!  Try it! What do you have to loose?  


Karen P

Amazed at Plumes
On Tuesday August 27th 2013 @ 4:30pm I entered Plumes e-cigarette store in Omaha Nebraska.

I was amazed at the customer service and how friendly the staff was.  I asked question after question and an answer was given for each question asked.  There were no pushy sales people; the staff was like someone you had known for years – a friend.  I went into the store with the thought of reducing my cigarette intake, but I’m very glad to say that I haven’t had a puff off a cigarette in 3 days.

This is the way to go if you want to stop smoking.  I’ve tried for 30 years.  I feel better, food taste better and most important my family is much happier that I’m trying to kick the habit.

If you want to quit smoking go see the staff at Plumes they are top notch.

Thanks to the staff for making this journey easier.

Sincerely, Jeff Swanson

Part of the Fun is Hanging out in the Store, Chatting with Other Vapers
I went to a party where I expected to find the usual crowd of drinkers and smokers.  What I found instead was a bunch of big, burly, biker types with these funny little gadgets hanging around their necks.  It seemed I was one of only about three smokers in a rather large crowd of people.  As I wandered around chatting with people I started gathering information about these "gadgets."  I had tried electronic cigarettes and did not enjoy them but these seemed different.  More and more people kept making me try them, everyone had a different flavor, and everyone was singing the praises of this "Plumes" in Omaha.

Eventually my husband and I decided that maybe we should go look around for ourselves.  The next day, we jumped on our bikes and made our way to the store with my brother.  I didn't expect to be treated well, that is often the case when you are dressed for a 180 mile ride.  It seems the leathers and rags tend to scare people away.  I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service, the product line, and simply the way that the store is run.  You never feel like you are being left to flounder your way through your decision on your own but you also never feel pressured into buying something if you just aren't sure about it.

In my opinion, it doesn't take a sales person to sell these products, they do a fantastic job on their own!  But it does take someone with knowledge, and a desire to help others, to make every experience a happy one.  Plumes has found that perfect balance!!

I am not in the area so don't get in as frequently as I would like, but I am always treated like a friend.  They have even offered to mail me things if I really need them to, though I haven't taken them up on it yet.  I try to get in to the store every couple months or so and stock up.  Part of the fun is hanging out in the store, chatting with other vapers, trying the flavors, and finding out about the next product you want to try.  

I have recommended Plumes to many friends and family, and will continue to do so!  We have even talked about making a day trip up with several friends to get them started!  It would be well worth it!  

Nikki

Where Has Vaping Been All My Life?
I smoked for 30+ years and quit cold turkey on April 2, 2012. I lit my last cigarette as Sam showed me how to fill my tank and use my first EGO kit. Two or three puffs later Sam told me to put out the cigarette and give it a go. Cigarettes are now in my past.

I've since upgraded equipment and experimented with all kinds of different gear. I find something I like and let Sam know and BOOM! he's getting it in stock.

There hasn't been a time yet when I needed to get a hold of Sam and not been able to do so lightning fast. Customer service is TOP NOTCH and he's never run out of anything I've needed and I need a lot, especially juice flavours!

If you're in the Omaha and surrounding areas and interested in giving vaping a shot or even just looking for a solid local source for vaping supplies, equipment, and juices, head to Plumes. You will not regret it.

Jim

Great Store
Great shop. I've been to a few of these as I typically make it a point to stop by local shops when I travel for work. What I liked: Juice. Their sample area is nice with a wide selection of flavors. I didn't count them but it seemed to be at least 70-80, if not more. Once you select what you want, I got the feeling that they mixed it on the spot to order. They have something for everyone. Inventory. A decent selection of devices and hardware. Ego's, clearo's, some mechanical mods, VV, drip tips. I picked up an octopus rda. Again, something for everyone. Pricing. I typically understand that shopping at a local shop means I'm paying a bit more for the products. I usually accept it as I'm getting in person service, can usually sample what I'm buying, don't pay shipping (especially if purchasing just 1 or 2 items), and am supporting a local business in an American city. At Plumes, I was kind of surprised that their pricing was pretty much matched to what you can get online. Their juice pricing is exceptional, 50ml of juice for around what you can get 30ml elsewhere. Staff. I walked in and was greeted pretty much immediately. I talked to the manager(owner?) and was pointed to the sampling area and started trying out their juices. I was impressed by the staff as I eavesdropped in on a conversation between the staff and a customer who walked in, smelling of smoke, and asking questions about how it worked. He was knowledgeable on the options the customer had questions on. While I know a few websites you can order directly from China from for quite a bit less (on the starter kits anyway), the fit and finish on the direct from China stuff isn't nearly as good as the exports and I've found that I need to use an adapter to even get my atomizer to fire. Overall, Plumes gets an A++ from me. If you are starting off, you will have probably the most helpful staff you can find. The only thing I find myself wondering is if they could have helped when I first found myself trying to tinker with rebuildable atomizers. As far as I can tell, this business wants your business from the start and wants to maintain it by earning your business by excellent service, selection, and pricing.


Nick H

I'm In Love
I have been going to Plumes for the last two months and I don't know what to say. This is my second testimonial. 

I fell in love with the Beetlejuice and that was a regular after dinner toot. Sam tried to sell me on Coffeeshop Hodgepodgery. I thought just another coffee flavored ejuice. If you're expecting the flavor of Maxwell House or Folger's, it's not even close. 

Coffeeshop Hodgepodgery will addict you in the first two fills of whatever you're using to toot. It's great during breaks, lunch, and in the evening while playing a game of WoW. And the best thing is, after two months of showing up at Plumes, I'm still treated as though I was a first time customer and I like that.

Ardie

Best Thing Ever!!!

I was introduced to Sam through my friend, David. We had both been Vaping for about a year when he said , "Hey, I know someone local with good product." 

After several heartbreakingly horrid experiences with juice and equipment from malls and walgreens, I was a bit gun-shy. David actually picked up the first battery for me and it was filled with Watermelon juice. I took one puff and was sold. 

Sam has some of the best tasting juice I have ever had. He really cares about your personal smoking habits and needs and works to customize each experience to the person he is dealing with. I have recommended at least a dozen people to him and no complaints from anyone so far. 

To this date, these have been the best quality batteries, juice and service I have experienced. The fact he is local makes it even more amazing. All it takes is meeting Sam once and seeing what he has to offer, and you will be sold.

  

Jennifer Griffin

Plumes Rocks!
Since my wife, Kathy, first stumbled across the myPlumes website almost a month ago, we have made weekly trips to the Plumes store. 

Sam and Dave impressed us with their vaping knowledge from day one...they both showed great patience in making sure we got exactly what we were looking for and made sure we left the store happy with our choices. Some of our friends were so impressed, after hearing our stories and trying out our vapes, they went straight to Plumes to have Sam and the boys set 'em up with vapes of their own. (15 new customers and counting!) 

I have now been smoke free for 25 days...and my wife is right behind me at 19 days. Thanks Plumes for making this possible. Keep up the good work guys! You ROCK!

Tony Pierce

Could Not Be Happier
I'd seen you guys on Facebook. I've been a smoker for the past 10 years. Wanted to quit but always went back. I liked to smoke what can I say. I stopped at you shop and talked with David. He got me set up with a starter kit, and its been great sense. 

Thanks everybody!


Mark McDermott

Plumes - THE Omaha Shop for Vaping Enthusiasts
After doing some serious research online, and watching literally hours of reviews on youtube, I decided that my last and final step was to just find knowledgeable professionals and speak to them personally. 

Man was I lucky when I walked into Plumes today! 

Damien was there with a quick handshake and smile and a skull full of know how. He walked me through the basics without talking to me like a child, and understood my questions nearly before I finished asking them. 

I decided to step directly to a higher tier level of device, and got the VV APV Groove by Smok Tech. Couldn't be more pleased with the service I received and I'm sure that if I have any trouble with the device they'll make sure to work with me and get things right. 

Thanks again, Damien. You rock, Man.



Thomas Fox
The Trucker from Indiana.
Instant Gratification
I have smoked a pack and a half for 35 years and my son Justin turned me on to your awesome product and service. Seeing my success, my wife Sue also purchased one of your products and I now have a family of non-smokers. God Bless you and your great team. I will forever be in your debt.


Mike McCleery
Omaha, NE

Very patient and knowledgeable
I just have to say my experiences with Plumes was awesome!

I have tried other "run of the mill" ecigs and was ALMOST going to buy the Blu starter pack until a young guy behind the counter told me about Plumes. I went there the next day and it took a couple of hours for me to decide and thank God Sam and the staff was very patient with me. 

To me it was a big decision. I WAS at least a pack and a half smoker a day and since then I haven't touched cigarettes. I have found the perfect "alternative" to smoking! 

Thank you Sam and the staff for your knowledgeable advice and putting up with all the questions and pondering. You have won another customer!

Dan A

Amazing Product AND Staff
One word sums up my experience with Plumes: Awesome. 

I was a "pack a day" smoker. One of my friends referred me to Plumes. Upon stepping into the store, I was greeted with some of the most knowledgeable staff I have ever encountered. They explained thoroughly what products they have to offer and gave me suggestions on what would suit my needs. 

As they were finalizing my order, the owner Sam came out and greeted me. The fact that the owner of the establishment took time out of his busy day to greet me really took me by surprise (in a great way). 

Anyways, I have gone from smoking 1 pack a day to about 3 cigarettes a day. I am about to quit smoking all together. I would encourage all smokers to give Plumes a shot. You will get a great product and will have amazing service.

T.J. Foster

  

  

Reviews
We have grown Plumes with customer advice and acting upon feedback. We always appreciate your input and manage accordingly.

Please submit a review with Plumes at the bottom of this page or review us on Yelp/Facebook (or you can do both :-).

Send Us Your Testimonial

Indicates required fields

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Talk to Us

Send us your testimonial! You'll find the form at the bottom of this page.

  

Featured
Web site design by ConsultTech Solutions Inc